Calls!

Current calls

Title Location Fee Closes On
Propeller Membership
Propeller Gallery
(Membership)
Propeller
Toronto
Free for Subscribers
or
$4.50 CAD
Sat June 10, 2017
11:59 pm EDT
The Art of Politics
Propeller Gallery
(Exhibition)
Propeller
Toronto
$47.95+ CAD Wed June 28, 2017
11:59 pm EDT
150 Years of Light in Canada
Propeller Gallery
(Exhibition)
Propeller Gallery
Toronto
$40.00+ CAD Wed June 14, 2017
11:59 pm EDT
Display #
  • « First
  • 1
Page 1 of 1

Previous calls

title Location Fee Closed On
Riverdale ArtWalk - (Non-Member Application)
ArtistsNetwork
(Exhibition)
Jimmie Simpson Park
Toronto
$423.75 CAD Sun April 2, 2017
11:59 pm EDT
ArtWalk in the Square (Non-Member Application)
ArtistsNetwork
(Exhibition)
Shops at Don Mills
Toronto
$423.75 CAD Sat March 25, 2017
11:59 pm EDT
ArtWalk in the Square (Member Application)
ArtistsNetwork
(Exhibition)
Shops at Don Mills (Lawrence and Don Mills)
Toronto
$367.25 CAD Sat March 25, 2017
11:59 pm EDT
Riverdale ArtWalk - (Member Application)
ArtistsNetwork
(Exhibition)
Jimmie Simpson Park
Toronto
$367.25 CAD Sat March 25, 2017
11:59 pm EDT
Live Longer, Piss Off Your Heirs | Curated by Olga Korper + Taiga Lipson
Propeller Gallery
(Exhibition)
Propeller Gallery
Toronto
$47.63+ CAD Fri March 10, 2017
11:59 pm EST
Black and White 2017
Propeller Gallery
(Exhibition)
Propeller Gallery
Toronto
$45.00+ CAD Fri January 20, 2017
11:59 pm EST
Salon11
Propeller Gallery
(Exhibition)
Propeller
Toronto
$50.00+ CAD Mon January 2, 2017
11:59 pm EST
Weekend Warrior Artists, Open Work Studio & Show Space: Ongoing
Artisans At Work Gallery
(Exhibition)
Artisans At Work
Toronto
- Fri December 23, 2016
4:15 pm EST
Art Donation for 2016 Off the Wall
Propeller Gallery
(Exhibition)
PROPELLER
Toronto
Free for Subscribers
or
$4.50 CAD
Fri December 16, 2016
6:55 pm EST
Propeller Membership
Propeller Gallery
(Membership)
Propeller
Toronto
Free for Subscribers
or
$4.50 CAD
Sat December 10, 2016
11:59 pm EST
See more...